The Daily Show with Trevor Noah - Season 14
00:00:00
00:30:22
Favorite Comment
Server 1
Episode 1 David Gregory Episode 2 Michael Wolff Episode 3 Rachel Maddow Episode 4 Dana Perino Episode 5 Maxwell Kennedy Episode 6 Daniel Craig Episode 7 Fareed Zakaria Episode 8 Bethany McLean Episode 9 Abderrahim Foukara Episode 10 Bishop Gene Robinson Episode 11 David Sanger Episode 12 Liam Neeson Episode 13 President Jimmy Carter Episode 14 Gwen Ifill Episode 15 Neil DeGrasse Tyson Episode 16 P.W. Singer Episode 17 Lawrence Lindsey Episode 18 Dev Patel Episode 19 Karen Greenberg Episode 20 Randall Balmer Episode 21 Walter Isaacson Episode 22 Thomas Ricks Episode 23 Daniel Sperling Episode 24 John Sununu Episode 25 Jeff Bezos Episode 26 Ricky Gervais Episode 27 Tom Selleck Episode 28 Brian Williams Episode 29 Harold Varmus Episode 30 Sandra Day O'Connor Episode 31 Joe Nocera Episode 32 Billy Crudup Episode 33 Nathaniel Frank Episode 34 Craig Mullaney Episode 35 Paul Rudd Episode 36 Jim Cramer Episode 37 Gen. Richard B. Myers Episode 38 Ian McShane Episode 39 Nandan Nilekani Episode 40 Bruce Springsteen Episode 41 Jack Cafferty Episode 42 Seth Rogen Episode 43 Peter Orszag Episode 44 Tom Zoellner Episode 45 Michael J. Fox Episode 46 Jehan Sadat Episode 47 Rep. Nancy Pelosi Episode 48 William Cohan Episode 49 Ron Darling Episode 50 Elizabeth Warren Episode 51 Ben Affleck Episode 52 Reza Aslan Episode 53 Ellen Johnson Sirleaf Episode 54 Philip Alcabes Episode 55 Richard Beeman Episode 56 Christine Lagarde Episode 57 Clifford D. May Episode 58 Doris Kearns Goodwin Episode 59 Hugh Jackman Episode 60 Denis Leary Episode 61 Fareed Zakaria Episode 62 George Stephanopoulos Episode 63 Ken Salazar Episode 64 Frank Partnoy Episode 65 Tom Hanks Episode 66 Ambassador Husain Haqqani Episode 67 Lisa P. Jackson Episode 68 Sarah Fisher Episode 69 Newt Gingrich Episode 70 Elizabeth Edwards Episode 71 Larry King Episode 72 Bob Woodruff Episode 73 P.J. O'Rourke Episode 74 Michael Lewis Episode 75 Will Ferrell Episode 76 Gretchen Peters Episode 77 Peter Schiff Episode 78 Saad Mohseni Episode 79 Katie Couric Episode 80 Ed Helms Episode 81 Tom Folsom Episode 82 Peter Laufer Episode 83 Mike Huckabee Episode 84 Bill Russell Episode 85 Larry David Episode 86 Reza Aslan Episode 87 Cameron Diaz Episode 88 Dr. Oliver Sacks Episode 89 Mike Kim Episode 90 Justin Fox Episode 91 Robert Kenner Episode 92 Rep. Barney Frank Episode 93 Peter Mancall Episode 94 Kathleen Sebelius Episode 95 Robert Glennon Episode 96 Brian Williams Episode 97 Steven Chu Episode 98 Kevin Nealon Episode 99 Sally Jenkins Episode 100 Bill Kristol Episode 101 Spinal Tap Episode 102 John Bolton Episode 103 Judd Apatow Episode 104 Ronald Kessler Episode 105 Rep. Henry Waxman Episode 106 Paul Giamatti Episode 107 Dara Torres Episode 108 Douglas Brinkley Episode 109 Austan Goolsbee Episode 110 Jeff Sharlet Episode 111 Rachel McAdams Episode 112 David Cross Episode 113 Christopher McDougall Episode 114 Tim Gunn Episode 115 Betsy McCaughey Episode 116 LeBron James Episode 117 Matt Damon Episode 118 Wed, Sep 16, 2009 Episode 119 Thu, Sep 17, 2009 Episode 120 Tue, Sep 22, 2009 Episode 121 Wed, Sep 23, 2009 Episode 122 Thu, Sep 24, 2009 Episode 123 Mon, Sep 28, 2009 Episode 124 Tue, Sep 29, 2009 Episode 125 Wed, Sep 30, 2009 Episode 126 Thu, Oct 1, 2009 Episode 127 Mon, Oct 5, 2009 Episode 128 Tue, Oct 6, 2009 Episode 129 Wed, Oct 7, 2009 Episode 130 Thu, Oct 8, 2009 Episode 131 Mon, Oct 12, 2009 Episode 132 Tue, Oct 13, 2009 Episode 133 Wed, Oct 14, 2009 Episode 134 Thu, Oct 15, 2009 Episode 135 Mon, Oct 26, 2009 Episode 136 Tue, Oct 27, 2009 Episode 137 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Episode 138 Thu, Oct 29, 2009 Episode 139 Mon, Nov 2, 2009 Episode 140 Tue, Nov 3, 2009 Episode 141 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 Episode 142 Thu, Nov 5, 2009 Episode 143 Mon, Nov 9, 2009 Episode 144 Tue, Nov 10, 2009 Episode 145 Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Episode 146 Thu, Nov 12, 2009 Episode 147 Mon, Nov 16, 2009 Episode 148 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 Episode 149 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 Episode 150 Thu, Nov 19, 2009 Episode 151 Mon, Nov 30, 2009 Episode 152 Tue, Dec 1, 2009 Episode 153 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 Episode 154 Thu, Dec 3, 2009 Episode 155 Mon, Dec 7, 2009 Episode 156 Tue, Dec 8, 2009 Episode 157 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Episode 158 Thu, Dec 10, 2009 Episode 159 Mon, Dec 14, 2009 Episode 160 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 Episode 161 Wed, Dec 16, 2009

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah - Season 14

The Daily Show is an American late night satirical television program airing each Monday through Thursday on Comedy Central and, in Canada, The Comedy Network. Describing itself as a fake news program, The Daily Show draws its comedy and satire from recent news stories, political figures, media organizations, and often, aspects of the show itself.

Genre: News, Comedy

Networks: Comedy Central

Release: 1996-07-22

Status: Returning Series

Episode:

Quality: HD

Rating: 6.7

Alternative Titles: The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Daily Show, A Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8
Season : 9
Season : 10
Season : 11
Season : 12
Season : 13
Season : 14
Season : 15
Season : 16
Season : 17
Season : 18
Season : 19
Season : 20
Season : 21
Season : 22
Season : 23